Advanced Search

Appointment of Monetary Policy Committee Member

Members of the public are herewith informed that, pursuant to section 54(1)(c) of the Bank of Mauritius Act, the Prime Minister has appointed Dr Renganaden Padayachy as Member of the Monetary Policy Committee of the Bank of Mauritius with effect from 5 September 2017.