

Constitution of the new Board of Directors of the Bank of Mauritius

6 March 2020

Members of the public are hereby informed that, by virtue of the provisions of sections 13, 14 and 16 of the Bank of Mauritius Act 2004, the Board of Directors of the Bank has been constituted as follows:

- Mr Harvesh Kumar Seegolam (Governor and Chairman of the Board)
- Mr Mardayah Kona Yerukunondu (First Deputy Governor)
- Mrs Hemlata Sadhna Sewraj-Gopal (Second Deputy Governor)
- Mr Piragalathan Chinnapen
- Mr Ishwar Anoopum Gaya
- Ms Melissa Prishni Ramsahye
- Mrs Christine Marie Isabelle Sauzier
- Mr Antoine Seeyave
- Mr Saïd Toorbuth.

BANK OF MAURITIUS Sir William Newton Street, Port Louis, Mauritius Telephone: +230 202 3800 Email: communications@bom.mu Website: www.bom.mu