

NOTICE Primary Dealer System for Mauritius

Members of the public are hereby informed that Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited has advised the Bank of Mauritius that it would no longer be a Primary Dealer for Government of Mauritius Treasury Bills effective 01 April 2016.

Therefore as of 01 April 2016, the list of Primary Dealers is as below:

- 1. Afrasia Bank Limited
- 2. Bank One Limited
- 3. Barclays Bank Mauritius Limited
- 4. MauBank Limited
- 5. SBI (Mauritius) Ltd
- 6. Standard Bank (Mauritius) Limited
- 7. SBM Bank (Mauritius) Ltd
- 8. The Mauritius Commercial Bank Ltd

31 March 2016